MY FACEBOOK POSTS
- Why Facebook Comments Still Matter?
- Early Raids in the Pacific Ocean February 1 to March 10, 1942!
For example, if you choose Public for a post, your next post will also be Public unless you change the audience when you post. This one tool appears in multiple places, such as your privacy shortcuts and privacy settings. When you make a change to the audience selector tool in one place, the change updates the tool everywhere it appears. The audience selector also appears alongside things you've already shared, so it's clear who can see each post.
After you've shared a post, you have the option to change who it's shared with.
If you want to change the audience of a post after you've shared it, click the audience selector and select a new audience. Remember, when you post to another person's timeline, that person controls what audience can view the post. Additionally, anyone who gets tagged in a post may see it, along with their friends. Was this information helpful? In most cases, if you've added photos to a post you've shared, you can delete photos without deleting the entire post.
How do I link or unlink my Instagram account to my Facebook profile?
Learn more about sharing on Facebook. How do I remove something posted on my timeline? You can remove posts that you and your friends post on your timeline. To remove a post from your timeline:. If you don't want something you're tagged in to appear on your timeline, you'll need to remove the tag. When you remove a tag, the post will no longer appear on your timeline. However, that post is still visible to the audience it's shared with in other places on Facebook, such as News Feed and search.http://temp.cmnv.org/il-teatro-di-verdi-in.php
3 Ways to Get More Facebook Comments on Your Facebook Posts : Social Media Examiner
Learn about deleting a photo you've posted. How do I change the date of a post on my Facebook timeline? You can only change the date of something you posted. You can change the date of posts on your timeline, including your life events and any photos and videos you post or are tagged in. This will move the posts to a new spot on your timeline.
Auto-Post to Facebook
You can only change the date to an earlier day. How do I add my location to an existing Facebook post? To add your location to an existing Facebook post on a computer:. Learn how to check into a location or add a location to a new post. When a friend tags you in a post on Facebook, normally it automatically appears on your timeline.
If someone you're not friends with tags you in a post, you'll be prompted to review it to appear on your timeline.
The audience selector also appears alongside things you've already shared, so it's clear who can see each post. After you've shared a post, you have the option to change who it's shared with. If you want to change the audience of a post after you've shared it, click the audience selector and select a new audience. Remember, when you post to another person's timeline, that person controls what audience can view the post.
- Scalable Parallel Programming Applied to H.264/AVC Decoding (SpringerBriefs in Computer Science).
- Auto-Post to Facebook.
- The Experiment (crossdressing, feminization, BDSM)?
- #1: Post Open and Closed Questions to Spur Responses;
Additionally, anyone who gets tagged in a post may see it, along with their friends. What audiences can I choose from when I share? The audience selector lets you choose a specific audience when posting.
Auto-Post to Facebook
Your options may include:. Public : When you share something with Public that means anyone including people off of Facebook can see it. If anyone else is tagged in a post, then the audience expands to also include the tagged person and their friends. If you don't want your photo or post to be visible to the friends of the people you tag, you can adjust this setting.
Click the audience selector next to the story, select Custom , and uncheck the Friends of those tagged box. Only Me : This option allows you to post stuff to your timeline that is visible only to you.
3 Ways to Get More Facebook Comments on Your Facebook Posts
Posts with the audience of Only Me will appear in your News Feed but not your friends' feeds. If you tag someone in an Only Me post, they will be able to see the post. Custom : When you choose Custom, you can selectively share something with specific people, or hide it from specific people. Custom also provides the option to share with groups or networks you belong to.
What is public information? For example, if you use our services to provide a real-time public comment to a television show, that may appear on the show or elsewhere on Facebook. Information you share that is always public: Some of the information you give us when you fill out your profile is public, such as your age range, language and country.